:)
So tday in school got chinese new year concert .
Performd it :)
Not so nervous actually and i dunt noe why. OK, mayb abit only .
Yay i didnt mess up ! =))))
OhhMyGee ! IM SUCH A SELENG !
Tday is Friday. In LYSS, we go home at 12;3opm.
I told bhiey i finish sch at 130pm. Pandai nah aku . -.-
So he went to my sch at 1;30 . I not there. He called me using public telephone.
He asked " u kat ane ?? " && blablablabla ..
So didnt get to meet him =((
Waaaaah !
Hmmm.... Yeah,
Im busy downloading new songs ;D so tata !