Saturday, 7 November 2009

i love you but you dont love me,syalalala//071109

i am startinq to get addicted to project pop...O.O y ah ? myb cos all of thier vids are funny and make me laugh :D yea , its dat ! hahaha , i love bau bau bau & maramaramara by them ! lol , dam funny =] hmm , yest didnt go silat cos i too lazy.. + need 2 ride bus so yeeaah..and um,.let me try to remember wad happen on fri..
Friday,061109.
Hmm..o yeahs , CB(captain ball, not th bad word xP) ! yeahs, girls team only won 1 round...boys team even worse ; never even win a game . Nyeeh , at least u guys had fun rite ? stupid OCM . he keep singing "wee are th losseerrss!".. wth lah . at least cheer larh ! haiyoyo .. congrats to th winning team , noble rite? sori lah, i nvr pay attention wen th finals :P kesian emily, kena scratch alot. yest after sch, go home, nvr mkn, tukar baju, mandi, play psp. not hungry lah. after play psp for long time, bath, play com. chatting, chatting suddenly com off... confused. den mom call to eat *@ about 7+*.. eat, watch ella enchanted, play psp forawhile, play com again.. half of th class on9..em make group convo so, ye lar, vry th kecoh. hahahas, zh flooder uh!! ok, ok.not whole class larh..about 5 ppl only inc.me . yeapss.. and yeah, i slept @ 2;30am..cos play psp xP addicted alrdy!
Today,071109
woke up around 1 i think.. wake up, play psp, eat roti prata telur..go inside my room, play psp on bed, den play com . xD if u noticed, i havent do smth frm morning until now ! find out urself, i not ginna tell :P haiiss..play com, eat maggi, play again..untill now. nth 2 do akh soooo sian/bored.."make me headache, seven around" hahahahas,