Friday, 29 May 2009

GRRRRR...
SOME1 JUS RUINED MY DAY.
IM NOT NAMING WHO THO.
ugh....
y r all my frens lik dis??
u knw frens dun call each other names!
did i cll u??
noooo..
so?
giv me 1 reason y u clled me dat??
u c??
even tho u cll me such things,i still dun tell ppl who r u!
i helped u do dis n do dat.
i wasted my time playing games wid u on msn.
i aktually hav better things 2 do.
n if i was bodoh,i wont b passing my maths n all of my subject!
unlike U.
and u said 2 me 2 look @ myself in e mirror
UR the one dat should look urself in the mirror!
u clled me names n stuff n i did not do anything.
i do many things 4 u.
n dis is wat I get in return?
no ty or watsoever??
jus some name calling n stuff?
but watever.
im not gonna waste my time n energy on typing dis thing.
so bye.